ifmaKC CFMs

CFMs

Joe Anthuis

CFM

American Academy of Family Physicians

janthuis@aafp.org

Becky L. Beilharz

CFM

FEMA Region VII

Becky.Beilharz@fema.dhs.gov

Douglas R. Bills

CFM

Evergy

douglas.bills@evergy.com

Richard B. Cooper

CFM

Church of the Resurrection

dick.cooper@cor.org

Dale E. Crandell

CFM

dcrandell@swbell.net

Sam W. Davidson

CFM

Children International

sdavidson@children.org

Linda D. DeTienne

CFM

National Catastrophe Restoration, Inc.

detienne@ncricat.com

Christopher R. Gardner

CFM

CTG Real Estate Services

chris@thegreshamgroup.com

Anna N. Graether

CFM

Seagate Technology, LLC

annagraether@gmail.com

Roberta Gualtier

CFM

DST Realty, Inc.

rlgualtier@dstsystems.com

Kelly L. Hays

CFM

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

kelly.hays@kc.frb.org

Karen E. Irvin

CFM

CBRE

karen.irvin@quintiles.com

Joseph P. Nolan

CFM

Hallmark Cards, Inc.

joe.nolan@hallmark.com

Teresa Reicherter

CFM

Garmin International, Inc.

teresa.reicherter@garmin.com

Robert J. Reynolds

CFM

City of Olathe Kansas

rjreynolds@olatheks.org

Julie M. Robinson

CFM

H&R Block

jrobinson@hrblock.com

Daniel K. Schifferdecker

CFM

Mid-States Distributing, LLC

kschifferdecker@msdist.com

Jeremiah Timlick

CFM

Nebraska Furniture Mart

jeremiahtimlick@gmail.com

David A. Wolk

CFM

Armed Forces Insurance

david.wolk@afi.org

Melanie D. Yearta

CFM

Hallmark Cards, Inc.

Melanie.Yearta@gmail.com