ifmaKC FMPs

FMPs

FMP

Lisa Boatwright

Evergy

lisa.boatwright@evergy.com

FMP

Gregory D. Brinkerhoff

hofftex@gmail.com

FMP

Kevin J Cambers

Kansas City University

kcambers@kcumb.edu

FMP

Tammy Cooper

YRC Freight

tammy.cooper@yrcfreight.com

FMP

Pamela L. Dawson

Hallmark/Crown Center

pamdawson9870@gmail.com

FMP

Mick M. Drummond

Waddell & Reed

Mdrummond@waddell.com

FMP

Christopher R. Gardner

CTG Real Estate Services

chris@thegreshamgroup.com

FMP

Austin Hanson

Capitol Federal Savings

ahanson@capfed.com

FMP

Tom Konrade

Westar Energy

tom.konrade@westarenergy.com

FMP

Cherie Mock

GlynnDevins Marketing & Advertising

cmock1@kc.rr.com

FMP

D. Nichols

American Academy of Family Physicians

rnichols@aafp.org

FMP

William J. Packard

DHS/FEMA Region VII

william.packard@fema.dhs.gov

FMP

Mauricio Lenig Rodriguez

Department of the Army- MCTP

mauricio.l.rodriguez.civ@mail.mil